PDA

View Full Version : winny ? by pm

tammyp
06-04-2009, 06:22 AM
I've been on winny tabs 10mg per day now (3rd week) my first & second week i was taking 5mg a day since it was my first time on this drug..

My question is how long should i run it for 4 to 6 wks max and cycle off for 4 to 6 wks?

Thanks

sassy69
06-05-2009, 02:26 AM
Women can run low doses for a long time. Winny & anavar clear relatively quickly so they are easier to run and both do great things at low doses. I'd say easily 10-12 weeks. Women don't need to run shorter cycles like guys do because we don't have any issues w/ natural test production turning off.

Ninja Loco
06-05-2009, 03:01 AM
I know it's a woman's forum but I have experience with women running winny. You can go as high as 25mg per day if you like, and if you split the dose at least 12 hours apart it works out much better.

Julezz
06-05-2009, 09:40 AM
Hey Girls, I am really new to all of this and Im a bit confused on what is better to take to get cut up or lean up? Whinny or clen? **** editted by Sassy69 **** Need some expertise from ya all~ Thanks

sassy69
06-05-2009, 11:53 AM
Hey Girls, I am really new to all of this and Im a bit confused on what is better to take to get cut up or lean up? Whinny or clen? **** editted by Sassy69*** Need some expertise from ya all~ Thanks

"Get cut up or lean up" = diet for starters. Winny is a steroid and clen is a bronchodilator that happens to have some small fat burning properties. That's why I'm starting there. Do you have any background w/ steroid use? Winstrol, as a steroid will also be building mass so you aren't just going to see "weight" drop. Clen has a tendency to produce some nasty jitters that you just have to deal w/.

What is your diet & training history, what are your goals & have you ever used steroids?

Julezz
06-05-2009, 12:22 PM