PDA

View Full Version : Journey to the stage w/ Team Provo

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5

jcross485
11-24-2012, 10:30 AM
So a brief intro...

I've been training for about 6 years now, about the last 5 were relatively serious with a decent diet. I am a former college tennis player. I started out this journey as a result of a pretty freak accident/injury at a tennis tournament after my JR year of college. I was in the weight room as a part of my rehab and got hooked on it instantly. I started out in the 140's...aka a typical ectomorph with small bones/joints, pretty fast metabolism, tolerate carbs fairly well, etc.

I was fortunate enough to be given an opportunity to work with Provo for a month. In 30 days, I noticed more positive changes in my physique than any other 30-day time period from what I can remember. Since then, I have signed on full-time with Provo with the hopes of competing in late summer / early fall 2013.

Height: 5'10"

Current Weight: 192.0lbs

Current Macros: 319.3p, 288.3c, 120.8f (Training Days); Off days are similar with approx 60g fewer carbs); 1 "High Carb Refeed" post-training 1x a week.

Current Training Split:
SUN: Hams, Quads, Abs
MON: Calves, Chest, Shoulders
TUES: Off
WED: Back, Traps, Abs
THURS: Off
FRI: Calves, Chest, Triceps/Biceps
SAT: Off

Daily Supplements:
Multi-Vitamin
Digestive Enzymes
Probiotic
Vitamin C
R-ALA
Amino Blend (During Training)

Jordan Coburn
11-24-2012, 11:26 AM
Subbed!

D-NUTZ
11-24-2012, 03:43 PM
In!!!

lksurf2
11-24-2012, 05:06 PM
IN!!

jcross485
11-25-2012, 10:01 AM