PDA

View Full Version : Road to Women's Physique Division let it begin.....

MichelleMosher77
05-27-2013, 08:27 PM
Hi ladies :)

I am recently new on this site. Been a member for couple years but mainly for the contest gallery :drool: got to admit there are some hot guys on there! I am sitting up a blog as well to share my thoughts and feelings as I prepare for the Chicago Pro/Am in 5-6 weeks. Dont worry Im already in show shape just need to tweak a few things to bring a dynamite package to the show!

A few things about me.....I have been competing for 2 years when September hits this year. Started out in bikini big mistake! Not only did I not have the sass for it I was to muscular/lean for it so I made the switch to figure. I recently achieved my National Qualification this past weekend so my trainer and I switched my development to hitting the Chicago Pro/Am. I hope you find this journal interesting, helpful and good for a laugh time to time. Lets face it we need it at times during prep! Happy Training everyone!

The Prodigy
05-27-2013, 09:28 PM
WELCOME TO RX Girl! I can't wait to follow your journey to the stage!

nic902
05-27-2013, 10:24 PM
Hey lady Welcome :byeb:

MichelleMosher77
05-28-2013, 01:31 PM
Thank you its been an interesting one these last few years to say the least with lots of twists and turns. Mainly it has been finding the right coach to unlock that key..

MichelleMosher77
05-28-2013, 01:33 PM
nic902 thank you... I decided this would be a great way to stay on top of things and talk about how I feel at times instead of boring my family and friends to death lol

MichelleMosher77
05-28-2013, 01:53 PM