PDA

View Full Version : My path to North Americans

Loni Pfeil
06-23-2013, 04:26 PM
Hey everyone!!:) My name is Loni, I am a nationally qualified Figure competitor. This is my first time posting in here and I am very excited about it! I will be posting my journey to North Americans in 10 weeks. I would start off with saying that I just competed in junior Nationals last weekend. My national ever, I placed above the top 10 and I am very happy with the placing because I only compete against myself and the progress I made from Ky Muscle last year to this year was night and day. My plan and goal is to keep bringing my physique down, come in lighter, and just keep polishing my posing and overall look:) My goals for this sport are huge and I am determined to reach them! As I get going on this journey I will posting progress and things to share with everyone. I think it is amazing that we can all share with eachother, possibly teach eachother, and most of inspire one another. Afterall I believe this sport is also about helping eachother and if you cant help someone then what good is it... This sport can very ego driven and a lot of people are very ALL ABOUT THEMSELVES. So for me, I intend to do and be the opposite. I want to help and inspire and also be inspired:) Cant wait to start following you all on your journey's!!!152927152928152929152930

nic902
06-23-2013, 09:04 PM
Welcome to the world of journeling, Loni :) Congrats on Jr. Nats..Beautiful! I'm looking forward to following along on your way to the North Americans.

The Prodigy
06-23-2013, 10:39 PM
YAY! Your here! Welcome to RX Girl! There is lots of love and support around here! Pop into other girl's journals and you are sure to learn a ton! It was great seeing on stage at Jr. Nats. I am following along in your journey for sure!

Loni Pfeil
06-24-2013, 01:12 PM