PDA

View Full Version : mass cycle ? by PM

tammyp
09-03-2009, 08:05 AM
by PM:

I am a bodybuilder and looking to add some more size. I am a seasoned competitor & have used AS for several years. My question is...I want a good mass cycle but donnot want the bloat that comes with many compounds. What suggestions do you knowledgable ladies have?

THUNDERGOD
09-04-2009, 08:18 AM
by PM:

I am a bodybuilder and looking to add some more size. I am a seasoned competitor & have used AS for several years. My question is...I want a good mass cycle but donnot want the bloat that comes with many compounds. What suggestions do you knowledgable ladies have?

Translation: I'm a newbie!!!

Seems like people think that they can't add muscle without a "good cycle." Whatever happened to people eating like bodybuilders and training like a bodybuilder who really wants to add size?? If these people were serious, they would do their research and find the info themselves. Of course they will be disappointed when they find out that the best cycles are pretty basic but you have to eat...eat...eat!!!

STACEYK
09-04-2009, 08:41 AM
Translation: I'm a newbie!!!

Seems like people think that they can't add muscle without a "good cycle." Whatever happened to people eating like bodybuilders and training like a bodybuilder who really wants to add size?? If these people were serious, they would do their research and find the info themselves. Of course they will be disappointed when they find out that the best cycles are pretty basic but you have to eat...eat...eat!!!

Exactly! great post!:yep:

hulk
09-04-2009, 11:39 AM
Are they not doing research by asking people with first hand knowledge?

If people were less full of shit and shared info easier we would save so many women and friends from ending up with clueless boyfriend/husband advice :no:

My take on it anyway... ;)

SallyAnne
09-04-2009, 11:49 AM