PDA

View Full Version : Newest cycle

boost_addict
02-22-2009, 02:48 PM
Just about to start new cycle just looking for advice if im missing anything.

History 25yrs old
5'8 205lbs, bodyfat, no clue lol low enough to see abs.
Done 7 solid cycles. When I started lifting 6yrs ago I was 140lbs soaking wet lol

For this one im looking at
week 1-14 900mg/week sust
week 1-4 50mg/ed dbol
Trying to decide if I should add in 400mg/week of deca?
Have Arimidex, Nolvadex and Clomid on hand

Swiper
02-22-2009, 03:02 PM

History 25yrs old
Done 7 solid cycles. When I started lifting 6yrs ago I was 140lbs soaking wet lol

week 1-4 50mg/ed dbol

i think it would be best to start the dbol when the test starts to kick. about week 4.
i say no deca.

BigJD69
02-22-2009, 03:46 PM
Better get some HCG

BarbellBeast
02-22-2009, 04:08 PM
might as well throw the deca in there.;)

Spauldo
02-22-2009, 06:15 PM
Damn you started using gear at a young age. I am the same age and height as you and I am currently into my first cycle of just test. I started out at 210 and now up to 222. But fuck bro. 7 cycles to get up to 205. You started to early. But as long as you try to keep it safe

boost_addict
02-22-2009, 06:40 PM
Ya, I made the mistake of following what some friends said, didnt end up so well, I was 21 at the time.
But, you learn from your mistakes, I have been as large as 228, but not too lean.
If I can continue to put on lean mass ill be happy. I do get regular testing done by my doctor and everything is fairly normal.

rich_fox117
02-22-2009, 10:16 PM
i think it would be best to start the dbol when the test starts to kick. about week 4.
i say no deca.

when it starts to kick in? this is odd to me

Dbol is shitty, but its a good KICKSTART to your cycle, test is always slow, but Dbol is fast so if you wanna enjoy it, i say stick with the beginning of the cycle or dont do it at all

if i were you

sust, deca, wait till it all kicks in, fuck the Dbol

just my 2 cents

Swiper