PDA

View Full Version : First Comp

PoppaPump
10-06-2009, 03:10 AM
Hey how are u all?
I am going to compete in my first comp and im a total beginner which is obvious. Im around 112kg and 6 ft i want to know where the best place to get info on dieting pre comp and workouts as well as all the important stuff which comes just before the comp like water depletion etc. Im considering doing Dave Palumbo keto diet as my cutting down pre comp. Help would be much appreciated

ricker35910
10-06-2009, 11:55 AM
there is a section here on contest prep also diet and fat loss, if you can't find what you're looking for there send me a pm and maybe we can work something out...

s2h
10-13-2009, 08:55 PM
i would just go ahead a hire dave if its in your budget(he's very reasonable)e-mail him at [email protected]. he works w/ all different levels of BB's from beginner to pro and gives the same time and attention to all.i know this from first hand exp. he's worked w/ several people in know.good luck at your show!!!

fitnita
10-15-2009, 01:31 PM
Hey how are u all?
I am going to compete in my first comp and im a total beginner which is obvious. Im around 112kg and 6 ft i want to know where the best place to get info on dieting pre comp and workouts as well as all the important stuff which comes just before the comp like water depletion etc. Im considering doing Dave Palumbo keto diet as my cutting down pre comp. Help would be much appreciated