PDA

View Full Version : A few steroid questions.

Gray
02-25-2009, 08:10 AM
I'm a complete newbie here, so please stay with me. I will off course do my own reading and research and I DON'T expect to be spoon fed at all!! I just want to hear from real people that have done it and not a magazine writer with hidden agendas. I will just ask a few random questions and probably ask more as I get my answers from you guys (hopefully!).

I want to dabble with taking steroids, I've spent many years training on and off, more on that off, and feel my body is at a natural level now where any more increases will be difficult to come by. I also don't have a moral issue with them, I find people getting drunk, causing trouble and accidents and damaging their liver far more despicable than someone taking steroids responsibly, so please, don't come to me preaching about morals, I'm not interested. That being said, I'll start.

1.) I only want to take a very tiny amount, as I'm really worried about sides affects. I absolutely CANNOT get bitch tits, have my testicles shrink or it impact sexual performance at all! I don't know if it's a stupid question, but I've asked anyway.

2.) Is it possible taking only a little amount and getting good gains, nothing massive, just progress. If so, what exactly do I need to take and how much?

3.) Is it set in stone that you will get negative side affects with taking steroids? Is there ways or certain steroids (regardless of effectiveness) that give no side affects at all?

As you can tell, my biggest issues is side affects with the main one testicles and sexual performance, followed by gyno. Does anyone have some good experience with making sure this don't happen, or is it inevitable?

As I said, I'm grossly inexperienced with steroids since they never interested me, they do now. Leave all negative and bitchy comments out please, if you have nothing to say of find this thread stupid, feel free to leave it and go elsewhere to spew your bile.