PDA

View Full Version : 2009 WNBF World Lightweight Champion - Shaun "GK" Clarida

The Giant Killer
10-14-2009, 10:00 PM
Hey all,

Always popped my head in a few times to check out some posts/threads and now finally decided to sign up.

My name is Shaun "The Giant Killer" Clarida and I am a WNBF Pro. This past June, I signed with Universal Nutrition and they have been an excellent supporter, so I thank them for the support.

Stats:
5'2"
128-133- In season weight
145- Off season weight

I compete in the Lightweight division of the WNBF. I have done a total of 6 pro shows so far and placed: 2nd, 2nd, 3rd, 2nd, 2nd, 1st.

My 1st pro win came this past Sept at the US Pro Cup, held in Sacramento, CA.

I'll be popping in a lot more often now and hope to get to know you all. I will share a few photos of myself and also my video from this past June's competition: Northeast America.

YouTube - shaun

Talk soon

GK
www.shaunclarida.com (http://www.shaunclarida.com)

MsGuns
10-14-2009, 10:02 PM
Welcome Shaun!

AlonePowers
10-14-2009, 10:23 PM
Let me be the second to welcome you to RXmuscle. I wished the INBF/WNBF had a website as cool as this one to inspire other Natty's! I have the pleasure of knowing you and you are inspirational in so many ways. I tipp my hat off to you Giant Killer!!!

nutratroy
10-14-2009, 10:26 PM
Welcome Brother!!
:hmn::hmn:
We need to sticky this bad boi!

Bro- WOW!

Gr8rGood
10-14-2009, 11:38 PM
Shaun, I ran across your name a few times on the internet. Goddamn your a freak! Just letting you know I'm a Shaun Clarida fan.

The Giant Killer
10-15-2009, 09:20 AM
Huge thanx to you all here for the warm welcomes and great comments. Totally enjoy the natty section here and wanted to jump aboard. Hope to meet many more.

Anyway I can be of help, I'm all ears.

GK

nutratroy
10-15-2009, 12:45 PM
How many kcals you eat on an avg for a show?

Universal, is that a supplement company?...LOL;)

Mr. Dead
10-15-2009, 12:51 PM