PDA

View Full Version : CHEMICAL ENHANCEMENT- Hello My People!!!

Aaron Singerman
02-10-2009, 11:18 AM
Just kidding... Looks like I've been made a forum leader along with Max (A very knowledgeable guy for all I've heard). It will be my pleasure to answer any questions that I'm able, and in the process learn something myself! I've been using myself as a test subject for over 12 years. I've also spent the last 5 years helping other competitors get ready for contests. I have had a lot of fun helping others, and some of my athletes have had great success. I've tried every drug, seen my share of amazing transformations, and spectacular failures. I've competed in 9 NPC shows... Starting with Mr. West Palm Beach (Debbie Kruck's show) in 1999. A common misconception is that steroids are a wonder drug and if you just take enough of the right things... You'll be the next Mr. O. I'm hear to tell you AAS are a supplement... just like any other supplement, just more effective. Without the proper training, nutrition, and rest you maybe very disappointed with anabolic steroids. I'm glad forums like this exist. Here you can do your research, and ask question. In some forums on some boards newbies are regularly flamed due to "stupid" questions... Not here. I'm sure you've all heard, "there is no such thing as a stupid question", right? Well that applies here. If you have any questions you'd like posted, but for some reason you don't want your user name attached to the question, PM it to me (Your name will not be revealed), and I'll post anonymously. I'll do my best to help you guys in any way I can, Just ask!

maxititer
02-10-2009, 12:30 PM
hey, brother, you are real fast !!!

Looks like I have been made a leader too, you can count on me in case of medical or receptors kind of questions. I'm not a novice juicer too and used AAS first time 32 years back, when I was 17, and see I'm still alive !!!

I do train athletic style (kalastenics and kettlebells)