PDA

View Full Version : gf wants to use hgh

tribal
12-04-2009, 10:00 PM
my gf has used botox a few times over the last 5years and wants to go again...i use gh and she has suggested trying it to try and get rid of the wrinkles and improver her quality of life...shes 36 years old and uses no other drugs...is this wise? i was thinking, at most 1.5-2ius every morning if so

BLUEBARON75
12-05-2009, 12:15 AM
to be honest man, i wouldnt let my girlfriend use hgh even if it is just a small amount. thats up to you and her to decide.

~gymdiva~
12-05-2009, 12:22 AM
as an anti-wrinkle agent I can say no way....but I would not advise it to be honest....even from an improvement on her system kind of approach I wouldn't go above 1iu/day....I'll let the others chime in on the more scientific approach but if taking that would lead to smoother skin (specifically on the face) then I think every woman in this country would be trying to take it!

tribal
12-05-2009, 12:53 AM
look up hgh...thats one of its benefits, skin and hair

~gymdiva~
12-06-2009, 01:07 AM
yes I am well aware of that thank you and ask the women who have used or use it on the board how many wrinkles they lost while taking it....she should stick to botox....overall health could be benefitted but otherwise I'm not seeing any reason for her to take it....

Bigmc
12-06-2009, 12:44 PM
Hgh will help with general skin tone

but it won't get rid of wrinkles

sassy69
12-06-2009, 05:02 PM