PDA

View Full Version : Peg-mgf

Chris the Swede
03-05-2009, 03:27 AM
PEG-MGF

Anyone have any experience with this peptide?

maxititer
03-05-2009, 04:06 AM
I have some experience, cost seems like main factor, if money not problem and you can get it on reasonable price, then you can go trough any sort of plateau with peg mgf.

great drug for female bodybuilders good increase in size and no virilisation problems.

Works on skeletal muscles only, another plus.

Chris the Swede
03-05-2009, 04:27 AM
What dosages have you run? Is spot injections a good idea or is Subq ok?

maxititer
03-05-2009, 04:59 AM
personally, I did not injected more then 500mcg bilateral PWO. PEG MGF can be injected sub c as it is systemic long acting version of MGF. I heard some good reports on local size increase with simple MGF too, that one can be injected IM only and will almost have no systemic effect, only local. Doses also depends on money, if you are getting some response with 2 mg PEG MGF 3x week, then keep increasing doses till you will see at one moment that it does not working any more. That would be good time to stop. Do not use it after been sick, wait for at least 3 weeks.

Most probably some people who used it at 250mcg 3x week would say that this shit does not work.

specter
03-05-2009, 06:48 AM
i have heard that MGF should not be injected subq because of organ growth..??

maxititer
03-05-2009, 10:26 AM
i have heard that MGF should not be injected subq because of organ growth..??

when MGF was discovered, it was called muscles risque and repair factor. MGF does not act on anything else, but skeletal muscle. MGF secreted in muscles and act only on muscles, it is completely local peptide which even cannot spread anywhere. PEG MGF becasue of pegylation can spread and stay in circulation, but will not affect anythings else only skeletal muscles.

It is possible to inject PEG MGF i/m too, but very pailful.

specter
03-06-2009, 05:03 PM