PDA

View Full Version : Lee Priest sponsors 3 Australian bodybuilders

AVBG
02-18-2010, 03:58 AM
This post was originally made by Tanman on Another forum and is copied as is

Lee Priest Nutrition Athlete's
Just been talking with Andy Cunningham LPN (Lee Priest Nutrition) about sponsorship for some athlete's.

Because I have been supplying Lee his Tanning Colour for many years, I am also offering product sponsorship inconjunction with LPN to all their competing athlete's as well.
This, I hope will give them some extra support when competing.

Andy tells me they are already signing up some great competitors.
The first 3 that have been choosen are:

2009 IFBB champion Victor Dmitriyev NSW
Natural Olympia Champion Clare Ross VIC
Nabba Champion Esther Alexander QLD

Good luck to these guys, well done I hope you have a great 2010
TM

Tanning is the most important part of your presentation.

AussieMuscle
02-18-2010, 04:38 AM
Good to see an Aussie giving back to help some Aussie Bodybuilders..

THE BEST DAMN GURU
02-18-2010, 07:04 AM
It's always been Lee's plan to give back somehow to the Australian bodybuilding community. Now with Lee Priest Nutrition, he will be able to do exactly that. He knows all too well, how hard it is to get a sponsor at times, and even more so when you're an amature. He is very proud to sponsor these 3 athletes and looking forward to have the company grow. This will enalbe him to assist more in the future.

We are very excited and looking forward to the official launch at the Australian Pro. Tony puts on a fantastic show and this is the perfect venue to introduce the line of products to the general public.

Sledge
02-18-2010, 08:22 AM
Great of Lee to do this. And good to see him spreading the love across federations.

We'll be hanging around for the launch to get a swag of free samples. Right? :)

Curt James
02-18-2010, 09:02 AM
Good to see an Aussie giving back to help some Aussie Bodybuilders..