PDA

View Full Version : 21 year old....2010 Jr Nationals Prep

qbanbreaker91
02-21-2010, 01:57 PM
Hey guys. My name is Santi Aragon from Miami, Fl. I'm 21 years old and 17 weeks out of 2010 Jr Nationals. I competed in the 2008 Teen and Collegiate Nationals winning both of my classes. I took a long year and a half off to finish some school work and decided that its time to hit the stage again. I'm working with Yano Garcia who has competed in varies National Level shows including 2009 Nationals.

I am looking for a sponsor this year. This can help with my expenses considering I am a full time student and trying to get ready for a show too.

Here are some pics 17 weeks out. 178lbs. I will post pictures about every 4 weeks.

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b399/qbanbreaker91/Relaxed.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b399/qbanbreaker91/QuarterTurnRight.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b399/qbanbreaker91/RearRelaxed.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b399/qbanbreaker91/QuarterTurnLeft.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b399/qbanbreaker91/FrontDoubleBi.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b399/qbanbreaker91/LatSpread.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b399/qbanbreaker91/SideChest.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b399/qbanbreaker91/SideTri.jpg

qbanbreaker91
02-21-2010, 01:58 PM
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b399/qbanbreaker91/RearDoubleBi.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b399/qbanbreaker91/RearLatSpread.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b399/qbanbreaker91/AbsandThighs.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b399/qbanbreaker91/MostMuscular.jpg

Scoobysnacks
02-21-2010, 02:02 PM
damn dude very impressive at 21. We'll be in the same class probably, I plan to be a welterweight, I assume you do too. Perhaps you plan to be higher, but at 178 I figure you will be too.

Great shape, symmetry and your posing is good. Otherwise you just need to be shredded enough.

Keep us posted with new pics as you go along.

Ss

qbanbreaker91
02-21-2010, 02:04 PM