PDA

View Full Version : Q&A with NGA Pro Benjamin Sonnier

Robyn Balliet
04-13-2010, 02:17 PM
http://http://www.naturalfreakworld.com/content.php?51-EFX-Board-Rep-Supplement-User-bigben-Goes-Pro59237

Jason Newman
04-14-2010, 12:23 AM
nice, love the look of the natty guys reminds me why i dont juice ;)

AVBG
04-14-2010, 01:18 AM
Does anyone know if he posts here? I'd like to get a thread for him up

kglic1
04-14-2010, 10:44 AM
Ben is awesome, I talked to him backstage at the Can/Am, nothing but respect for this guy, again congratulations Ben

bgben3
04-14-2010, 08:23 PM
Thank you guys, I'm new to RX muscle. I didn't even know that this was posted here. Thank you Robyn.

NATURAL-1987
04-15-2010, 12:13 AM
Yo Ben, I spoke with you and your girl before finals in the hallway downstairs. Guess you won't need to do the May 15th now eh? Congrats.

bgben3
04-20-2010, 09:21 PM
Yo Ben, I spoke with you and your girl before finals in the hallway downstairs. Guess you won't need to do the May 15th now eh? Congrats.

Thanks bro, are you going to do the May 15th show?

NATURAL-1987
04-20-2010, 11:31 PM
Thanks bro, are you going to do the May 15th show?
Unfortunately I NEED to handle some things outside of the bodybuilding world right now and am probably taking a full year before I hit the stage again...What about you? Jumpin right in or waiting a bit?

AVBG
04-20-2010, 11:33 PM
Thank you guys, I'm new to RX muscle. I didn't even know that this was posted here. Thank you Robyn.

Welcome Ben. It's a good membership we have here that makes it an interesting board. Please feel free to participate and contribute.

Curt James
04-20-2010, 11:41 PM
nice, love the look of the natty guys reminds me why i dont juice ;)

Congrats to the new pro!

Reminds me of Don "The Ripper" Ross in that shot. :bowdown:

MsGuns
04-21-2010, 12:15 AM
CONGRATS Ben! Welcome to the Natty forum!

bgben3
04-21-2010, 06:25 AM