PDA

View Full Version : Q&A with NPC Jr. USA Champ Gail Auerbach!

huge285
05-25-2010, 03:28 AM
Ask JR USA OVERALL CHAMP GAIL AUERBACH all your training, diet, and supplement questions!

The Prodigy
05-25-2010, 10:09 AM
Thanks Dave! I am excited about this new networking opportunity. Allow me to introduce myself!

I am a first grade teacher who just finished her Ph.D in Special Education. I have a master's degree in administration and have been teaching for ten years. I am a hard worker and very passionate about the things and people in my life. I just became an aunt for the first time in November and am crazy about my baby niece! I just bought a condo in October and am having fun working on my patio! I love camo, reading, movies and anything related to the sport of bodybuilding. At age 6 I was diagnosed with ADD, ED, LD and BD so school and life was always a struggle for me. This is probably why I went into education for a profession!

I start competing in 08 and have fell in love with this sport and competing. I am my own worst enemy and tend to mentally lose track of why I do this sport often. I am no expert and would not consider myself a "guru" in any sense of the word. In fact, I often call myself a rookie and baby when it comes to competing. I am here to share knowledge I have learned along the journey of bodybuilding and life. I am easy going and very open so feel free to ask me anything about the sport, life, relationships, my opinions, for suggestions, etc....I may not know all the answers but I promise to do my best to find them! For those of you I don't know I look forward to meeting you and creating a friendship. Hugs! G

Suzanne
05-25-2010, 11:00 AM
Congrats on your Q&A

Here's The Grind you asked me to post

The Grind
The Grind is that time in your physique transformation where you just put your head down and grind it out.