PDA

View Full Version : question for figure friend

debbiebramwell
05-26-2010, 06:11 PM
She is taking 5 mg anavar and was thinking of using nolvadex. Her husband is worried about her taking both and was gonna have him come off anvar. I told him I didnt think she needed to. whats your advice. Also if she did team u ...how long does it stay in system ? when wud she need to come off?(I know funny question for tested show lol) how much wud she take? start of with 10 split up and go to 20 mg if nec? thanks so much(goes to show Im no expert in this lol)

sassy69
05-26-2010, 07:05 PM
She is taking 5 mg anavar and was thinking of using nolvadex. Her husband is worried about her taking both and was gonna have him come off anvar. I told him I didnt think she needed to. whats your advice. Also if she did team u ...how long does it stay in system ? when wud she need to come off?(I know funny question for tested show lol) how much wud she take? start of with 10 split up and go to 20 mg if nec? thanks so much(goes to show Im no expert in this lol)

Well, you know my opinion about cheating in a tested show, so we'll just set that detail aside for a second and look at how to go about finding the relevant information.

AAS & SERMs (selective estrogen receptor modulator) like Nolvadex don't "interact". They are acting on different hormone processes. Nolvadex acts to basically fake out the estrogen receptors, thus cutting off the process that continues things like estrogen-pattern fat depositing, water retention, etc. There's really no reason to worry about "mixing" AAS and nolvadex.

As far as how long stuff stays in your system - google "detection time" for whatever compound you're interested in:

Anavar - 3 weeks (http://www.google.com/search?q=detection+time+anavar&sourceid=ie7&rls=com.microsoft:en-US&ie=utf8&oe=utf8)