PDA

View Full Version : Need2Sleep - My thoughts

Conrad
07-21-2010, 04:38 AM
I have taken various sleeping products and eventually stuck with melatonin to help me get a good night sleep.

Last month I was designated to cover nights for a while. I work in construction as a superintendent/engineer; work 10-13 hours a night, 6 nights a week. Therefore, I am having to get the most out of myself and I can absolutely not sleep during the day hours; live in apartment and its very loud and annoying.

After a while of taking melatonin, it started to give me headached for days and I would feel like I was hungover the following day. Spoke with Nate and he had Shannon send me some samples to try.

All I can say is....I have never slept this good in a very long time. Sleeping 8-11 hours as opposed to 6 hours a night. No more headaches, no more sandbagging eyes and etc.
I need the sleep to be effective in my work and as well get the recovery needed for the workouts. There have been nights when I do not even wake up to use the restroom.

I am not saying this b.c it was a sample or since this is the needtobuildmuscle forum. I speak the truth and nothing less.

Thank you Nate and Shannon for allowing me to try this; seriously.

http://needtobuildmuscle.net/forum/images/misc/progress.gif

Wilcox
12-23-2010, 06:51 AM
Looks damn good.

daft205
01-03-2011, 03:15 PM
Yeah melatonin is great, but you can over do it. A lower dose in conjunction with 5-htp works very nice. I find one cap of need2sleep does the trick for ^me.

Young Gotti
01-03-2011, 03:25 PM
need2sleep is a promising product...unlike most GH products the ingredients are all proven to help with sleep, some of the gh products have ingredients that will bother peoples sleep patterns

Shariff Abel
01-03-2011, 03:29 PM