PDA

View Full Version : All year!!

Mongdog
03-17-2009, 03:31 PM
I have been cycling on and off for 3 yrs now. I am currently finishing up a cycle of 1g of test that lasted 16 weeks. I plan to stay on all year. This will be the first time I never came off. If I taper down to ~500mg/week and run that till this time next year, will I still make some slow gains? Or just mostly maintain?

Bob Smith Jr.
03-17-2009, 04:10 PM
ok, i wouldnt cruise at 500mg...more like 150-250mg/wk. Remember, your staying on ALL YEAR, not coming off at all, i think 500mg is a little high to be at the whole year. I would drop it to 250 or so...cruise/maintain...then in 6-8 wks throw in another anabolic, up ur test, and run another 'cycle'. I would like to hear what some of the other guys have to say about this subject...

heavyiron
03-17-2009, 04:26 PM
Have you had blood work?

Bob Smith Jr.
03-17-2009, 04:31 PM
Have you had blood work?

yes, but ive never stayed on all year, but if i were to, that is how i would do it most likely. as far as bw, i got it done while on, liver enzymes were elevated (dbol), but besides that everything was normal.

heavyiron
03-17-2009, 04:34 PM
yes, but ive never stayed on all year, but if i were to, that is how i would do it most likely. as far as bw, i got it done while on, liver enzymes were elevated (dbol), but besides that everything was normal.
My question was directed at Mongdog. He really needs blood work.

Bob Smith Jr.
03-17-2009, 04:38 PM
:oooo

Mongdog
03-17-2009, 06:24 PM
I will get it checked before I really decide if I am going to keep going. That is something I have never really done.

heavyiron
03-17-2009, 06:26 PM
It can be dangerous having high hemocrit, RBC's and hemoglobin so go get tested!

Mongdog
03-17-2009, 07:01 PM
I will for sure (ASAP). Thanks heavy. If all is well what would you recomend? If things are not well, I will obviously come off.

Dr Pangloss
03-17-2009, 07:34 PM