PDA

View Full Version : Who or what is your inspiration?

thepump
03-19-2009, 11:31 AM
Arnold

the mighty stu
03-19-2009, 01:14 PM
Yates b/c he was just a beast, and Menter and Ken Waller b/c I would love to emulate that sort of physique
(and of course we all love Arnold!)

S

GatorPump
03-19-2009, 03:59 PM
Yates b/c he was just a beast, and Menter and Ken Waller b/c I would love to emulate that sort of physique
(and of course we all love Arnold!)

S

It's nice to see another Arnold supporter. He gets some flack around here.

Foreman_Rules
03-19-2009, 04:03 PM
Who else is there?

Arnold is God.

MichaelWayne
03-19-2009, 04:03 PM
Triple H was one of the main reason I started lifting, plus Arnold and Louie helped.

Mongdog
03-19-2009, 04:12 PM
I gotta say Arnie when I was just a little fuck. Anyone that i feel looks better than me right now.

Mongdog
03-19-2009, 04:19 PM
^ That is my who. My other is my dog Mong. I rescued him from dog fighting. Most his face is paralized, has no use of his tongue (just hangs out his mouth), Had to get his trechea patched up. He pulled through like he did not even know that he was jacked up. And is going strong and brave 2 years later. That is grit to me.:bowdown:

thepump
03-19-2009, 04:34 PM
thanks all of my rx hardcore posters. to speak the spark that got you pumping. to speak great of arnold as he was your sparks.. he was mine.

to arnold and rx and all the other spark lighters :bowdown:we sooooooooooolute

Klaus Urine
03-19-2009, 04:45 PM
Adam McVey is my inspiration.

Voland
03-19-2009, 05:45 PM
The stongman dudes i watched on tv when i was a kid: Magnus and all the others.

trap
03-23-2009, 01:23 PM
for me Michael Jordan...He could jump,was fast,move like a wild cat.
..so it's always hard for me couse sometimes a get to much muscle for basketball and when i cut it i'm nobody in the gym.

bigtimektz
03-23-2009, 03:37 PM

Lil Aronold?

Strikerrjones
03-23-2009, 06:57 PM
Who else is there?

Arnold is God.