PDA

View Full Version : Help with Muscle Gain

igloo
10-07-2010, 03:30 PM
Whats up everyone, I am a total beginner, I have taken force factor and I liked it but I'm reading a lot about oral steriods like Dinabol and Anavar. I'm not going to inject, but I'm looking for a good solution.

I'm about 150 pounds, 30 years and in good health, any recommendations on some sort of beginners cycle? Most of the cycles I see are too crazy.

Any suggestions??

cook
10-07-2010, 03:40 PM
Whats up everyone, I am a total beginner, I have taken force factor and I liked it but I'm reading a lot about oral steriods like Dinabol and Anavar. I'm not going to inject, but I'm looking for a good solution.

I'm about 150 pounds, 30 years and in good health, any recommendations on some sort of beginners cycle? Most of the cycles I see are too crazy.

Any suggestions??
It`s spelled steroids not steriods

igloo
10-07-2010, 03:42 PM
It`s spelled steroids not steriods

wow dude you really spend time correcting typos??? Can you offer any real help?

cook
10-07-2010, 03:46 PM
There is a message in what I wrote...think about it

~gymdiva~
10-07-2010, 03:49 PM
I moved this to the beginners section although I could have moved it to chem....we need much more info about how long you've been training, how do you train (ie, style, types of lifts, frequency), what's your diet like, current bf%, etc...

igloo
10-07-2010, 04:17 PM
I moved this to the beginners section although I could have moved it to chem....we need much more info about how long you've been training, how do you train (ie, style, types of lifts, frequency), what's your diet like, current bf%, etc...

sorry about that, I didn't see the beginners section. I've been playing sports all my life, my training consists of push-ups, pull-ups, dumbbells and doing these stairs. I have like no BF and I eat a lot of protein.