PDA

View Full Version : A Quick Reflection On Anabolics And Dosages

The Ox
11-30-2010, 08:48 PM
I am still learning how to train,diet,supplement naturally and I research about anabolics.

One thing that sounds weird is this at least 300mg of testosterone for any kinda cycle out there.
That means that every actor,fitness model, bodybuilder STARTED OUT taking 300mg of testosterone as their first cycle and that's it ..... ( Yeah... it's a calculus made on hpta and side effects and 300 is the starting line for a bodybuilder. )

Doesn't this sounds strange to say the least??
What if someone wants to benefit from anabolic steroids but they don't want to look like a bodybuilder, but rather look smaller, but want to benefit from steroid use, enhance sex drive, burn more body fat, and build lean muscle ( not the focus though )...

People will start saying it can be done naturally... come on let's fucking face it... there are genetics freaks out there OF COURSE... but how can there not be another option, that is safer on the HPTA for men ( sorry women ) that simply wants to burn extra fat, build new muscle, recover better, enhance sex drive.

Let's put pictures of fitness male models, even some "natural bodybuilders" wich by the way looks like bodybuilders that juice less, no insulin use or other crazy stuff.... those are the "naturals"...hahahahaha

So bottom line is, 300mg of testosterone is THE ONLY WAY ANYONE that wants to start using roids ??

The purpose of this thread is not to cause a fucking rebellion, just answer if you can and have the knowledge.
thanks.

GottaGetLean
11-30-2010, 09:16 PM
most ppl i kno started off with 500mg of test a week for the first cycle, including myself.

Bryan Hildebrand
11-30-2010, 09:26 PM
the drug itself is not going to make the man.

nutrition
nutrient timing
rest
training
cardio, type and intensity.