PDA

View Full Version : Peptides for cutting(Smart people GTFIH, please)

Mr.Dedication
05-15-2011, 12:02 PM
Ok I'm almost done with this cycle and I had ONE cheat meal couple of weeks ago but it was so big that fucked everything up :,(

Anyways I want to continue my cut until I hit 6% bodyfat but I'm a little confused with which peptides.

GHRP6- so I've read this amazing thing will help me keep my muscles, get cut, and maybe even add some put it also stimulates your ghrelin gland so you get hungry a lot more which I don't want during cut.

GHRP2- pretty much the same thing but stimulates the ghrelin gland a lot less than the GHRP6

CJC1295- I think I've seen that it could increase your test level but...shit I'm blank ATM, sorry. Just woke up

Melatonin II-helps you tan and kills my appetite

HGH fragment- ok this one apparently is the shit. Part of HGH without most of the bad side effects. I just started studying last night but apparently the 177 is better than 176.

What do you guys thing would be the best thing for cutting? There is couple more but I just woke up and can't think of all of them.

One thing I'm worried about is getting GH guts or swollen stomach. Especially with hgh fragment. Is that possible or only igf-1 could cause that?

Thanks guys!

TheGent
05-15-2011, 12:18 PM
Replace the GHRP6 or 2 with ipamorelin if you are at all concerned with ghrelin stim. Dose the same as the 6 or 2.

Dre23
05-15-2011, 12:18 PM
Ok I'm almost done with this cycle and I had ONE cheat meal couple of weeks ago but it was so big that fucked everything up :,(

Anyways I want to continue my cut until I hit 6% bodyfat but I'm a little confused with which peptides.

GHRP6- so I've read this amazing thing will help me keep my muscles, get cut, and maybe even add some put it also stimulates your ghrelin gland so you get hungry a lot more which I don't want during cut.

GHRP2- pretty much the same thing but stimulates the ghrelin gland a lot less than the GHRP6