PDA

View Full Version : GROWING SEASON - evolution of a lightweight bodybuilder

justinptrainer
06-16-2011, 06:05 PM
my name is Justin Stange. i have been competeing since 2002, and have entered 12 bodybuilding shows over that period of time. ive competed mostly in the lightweight class, less the few times i may have come in a bit on the softer side..and ended up a class up from where i needed to be. Having said that, i have has much sucess at the local level competing as a lightweight. until this past saturday, i had yet to qualify nationally..winning most of my titles in local npc district competitions, that werent deemed as national qualifiers. sat june 11th i recorded a unanimous victory at the npc rochester..earning qualification status through 2012. i have been told by many top names in the sport, including dave palumbo, george farah, and npc vice president Jim Rockell that i have much national level potential. George even remarked i could ultimately achieve pro staus...IF..i moved up a class, and came in solid rock hard condition. having said that, i have decided to devote this entire next 10-11 months, to achieving that goal. ill need to accumilate roughly 10-12lbs of raw muscle mass, and be at the top of the welterweights. this thread will chronicle my progress, along with my diet,training, and supplement schedual.ive had alot of successs coaching other athletes to national level status..and now its my time. its GROWING SEASON friends.

Dadup
06-16-2011, 06:13 PM
cool man, sounds like it'll be a good thread! any pics?

justinptrainer
06-16-2011, 07:16 PM
this is our starting point. ive been told my symmetry and size are pretty good..but we are after greatness. and that means another 12lbs of meat

justinptrainer
06-16-2011, 07:19 PM