PDA

View Full Version : Here I go again!

Vanessa forget
07-06-2011, 02:10 PM
I started training/dieting today for another competition in October! I am going all out this time, having alot more time fo myself will be great and help ALOT, Ill be able to put in extra training and bust my butt off!!!
I am not 100% sure what show to do though, either the WBFF National show in Edmonton on October 15th? or the INBF Alberta cup show in Edmonton on October 29th? Tough decision as I would LOVE to do both!!
Im glad I have a couple of months to decide! Until then, I will reach my final goal weight! Ive already lost 30 pounds now all I need to do is drop another 10! So let the Challenge BEGIN!

The Prodigy
07-06-2011, 06:55 PM
Vanessa,
Is this your first journal on here? Introduce yourself, post some pics!

Vanessa forget
07-07-2011, 07:44 AM
Heyy!! yes actually its my 2,3 post! I will for sure do that! sorry :)

The Prodigy
07-07-2011, 08:30 AM
Heyy!! yes actually its my 2,3 post! I will for sure do that! sorry :)

Where is your other posts? In a different journal? I can link them together!~

ChristyLaurenPoole
07-07-2011, 04:14 PM
Whooo hooo go girl! Looking forward to pics!

Vanessa forget
07-08-2011, 08:50 AM
Hey! Ya i was still trying to figure out the website, they are in different journals, couldnt remember which ones though id have to check!!

Vanessa forget
07-08-2011, 08:51 AM
aweh thank u!! ill posting some as soon as i can ha

Vanessa forget
07-08-2011, 09:03 AM
Hey everyone, my name is Vanessa Forget and I recently turned 20 years old. I am new to the website and was asked to talked a little about myself so here it is :)

I am from Red Deer Alberta, and will be attending Red Deer College in September for my 3rd year in Bachelor of Secondary Education. I hope to one day teach highschool students, French and Spanish. With that I am already fluent in French so its making my schooling 100 times easier :) but i love it!!!