PDA

View Full Version : Confused about peptides

JR
05-27-2012, 12:42 AM
Hey fellas,

I am currently taking 4iu GH/day + 350mg T/week, and want to add some peptides to the mix. I have never used peptides before, but they are affordable enough that it seems worth a try. My trouble is that there seem to be so many out there and I am not sure how to find the best info on how to stack them.

One guy told me to take the following upon waking and before bed:
100mcg ghrp2
100mcg cjc no dac(mod grf)
(10 min later)
2ius hgh

But I also read that DES is supposed to be better for fat loss, and that is important to me.

So a few questions--

-- Where is the best place to research peptides generally? Is there a site that profiles each one separately? How it works, dosages, sides, etc...

-- can you offer any stacking or cycle advice? Ae there websites on this, too?

-- what do you think of the protocol above? Would something that included DES or another pep be better?

I will admit that I am a complete noob when it comes to peptides, so even very basic advice, suggestions, and help are most welcome!

JR
05-27-2012, 12:43 AM
Oh, forgot to add that I am 40 now, in case that's relevant.

osta-president
05-29-2012, 11:04 PM