PDA

View Full Version : Would Oxyguno be a good cutting agent for women?

Beatchica
02-13-2009, 02:09 PM
Would Oxyguno be a good cutting agent for women?

Details:
I am 5 feet, 114 lbs, 21% body fat looking to reach the 18-19%, in terms of body fat. I am well into my 40's and still working out hard and eating clean. I am a personal trainer and focus my sports nutrition on food based and natural supplementation.

What supportive supplements I do take are pharmaceutical grade, i.e. glutamine, ALA, Fish Oil, Whey Isolate, SamE, MSM, Glucosamine, Calcium Citrate.

As mentioned, I have a very clean diet and strict regular workout routine; I perform weight lifting, cardio (interval training) along with flexibility training, on different days throughout the week. I like to lift heavy and focus on improving and increasing my 1RM over time for all exercises.

I have been consistently working out daily for over 20 years.
Daily Calorie intake range from 1,500 on lighter workout days to 1,800 on heavier workout days.
Nutritional focus is on good, balanced micro-nutrition.

But, as a women, (for men too) it is hard to maintain the level of hormones at this age that you need to build the lean mass and body fat of what I could gain with diet and exercise alone, when I was in my 30's.

Goals:
I want some supplemental help at this age to get that ripped, hard muscle look that I was able to achieve in my 30s. I have good muscle mass but would like to look my muscles to look more harder and more cut. In a nutshell gain some lean muscle mass and loose some BF.

I am considering Oxyguno.
From my research, I understand that it has been compared to an over the counter version of Anavar.

I gather Oxyguno is not very androgenic, mildly anabolic, and mild on the body's HPTA (Hypothalamic-Testicular-Pituitary-Axis)