02-14-2009, 01:42 AM
Whats is your take on SUS500 by G.E.T?

are there any cycle details?
any PCT needed?

newbie here so dont bash me
:o

militantmuscle
02-14-2009, 05:59 AM
Prohormones in general are not a good idea, they are basically derivatives of steroids that were formed by tweaking the molecular structure. Scientific information on existing steroids is unclear at best, so why take something that has virtually no research done on it? Not to mention oral delivery is bad for your liver.

ibizagtd
02-14-2009, 10:17 AM
thanx for the info!

JustLuke
02-16-2009, 01:22 PM

any PCT needed?

SUS 500 is a stack of:

13-ethyl-3-methoxy-gona-2,5(10)-diene-17b-ol - Originally Max LMG by ALRI
Estra-4,9-diene-3,17 dione - which is a Tren Pro-hormone

Max LMG is an extremely wet progestin based compound that converts to nandrolone, expexted gains can be upwards of 15 lbs in 4 weeks. This compound is non-methelated so I would think there is low to no stress on the liver. PCT would be needed as this compound is very suppressive to HPTA. On a side note this compound is a libido Killer! and many of its users has gotten gyno from it.

Estra-4 Tren, I do not know much about, I would expect similar gains and sides to that of Tren Ace but not as strong. Increased muscle hardness, decreased fat...

J2jud
02-17-2009, 01:07 PM

any PCT needed?

Prohormones in general are not a good idea, they are basically derivatives of steroids that were formed by tweaking the molecular structure. Scientific information on existing steroids is unclear at best, so why take something that has virtually no research done on it? Not to mention oral delivery is bad for your liver.

I don't like 13-ethyl very much as it adds more water weight than anything else. 19-Nor isn't bad, but these two are not Tren precursors, they're progestins, but not "Tren."