PDA

View Full Version : OTC similar to anavar?

gman
02-14-2009, 06:52 PM
I cannot recall where, but it seems I have read about an OTC supplement which is similar in effect to anavar. I am a total noob on chemical enhancement, and would appreciate any info you could give!

gman
02-14-2009, 07:16 PM
doh, just saw the thread about oxyguno.

v1hyp
02-14-2009, 08:14 PM
doh, just saw the thread about oxyguno.

have you tried it yet,, any good

milkhouse
02-15-2009, 08:43 PM
Isn't there a new one by kilosports that they compare to anavar

gman
02-15-2009, 09:24 PM
http://www.tfsupplements.com/store/cart.php?m=product_detail&p=1287

is this the one?

J2jud
02-15-2009, 10:14 PM
Yes, it is close to ANAVAR, but it does not perform the same mechanism of action that ANAVAR does. Results are similar though.

BigJD69
02-16-2009, 12:38 AM
What about Furazadrol?

J2jud
02-16-2009, 11:56 AM
What about Furazadrol?

It produces a leaning effect. Highly anabolic.

BigJD69
02-16-2009, 12:11 PM
J2jud Furaguno is equated to Winny???

J2jud
02-17-2009, 12:58 PM
J2jud Furaguno is equated to Winny???

Quite similar, yes.

Viking
02-17-2009, 11:01 PM
So is furazadrol

LukeM69
02-18-2009, 10:17 AM
H-drol is probably similar..

needtogetaas
02-21-2009, 02:06 AM
What about Furazadrol?
furazadrol=5a-etioallocholan[2,3-c]furazan-17b-tetrahydropyranol

winny=[3,2-c]pyrazole-5alpha-etioallocholane-17beta-tetrahydropyranol

So its clear that Both Furazabol and Winstrol are modified Dihydrotestosterone (DHT) molecules; the former possesses a furazan group and the latter a pyrazole group.

As far as the non mythel otc compounds used for cutting

19-Norandrosta 4,9 diene- 3,17 dione stands out as one of the best.

However Being one is nora and the others modified dht's I bet they would be pretty synergistic mixed together. Not much to worry about in the way of liver damage take

5a-etioallocholan[2,3-c]furazan-17b-tetrahydropyranol with 19-Norandrosta 4,9 diene- 3,17 dione ..