Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Synthol

Default Synthol

I have been using painless pumps for 2 years, I'm currently up to 19" arms. I believe there are many misconceptions about it due to idiots from other countries who I don't even think are using real synthol. I would appreciate anyfeed back from others on this issue, and to let you know that's you can get painless on EBay now. It's been the best I've used and I've tried several that simply don't compare to the science behind painless. Had anyone used it with success also?

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G530AZ using Tapatalk

RX MEMBER

Quote Originally Posted by allaboutdemgains View Post
    I have been using painless pumps for 2 years, I'm currently up to 19" arms. I believe there are many misconceptions about it due to idiots from other countries who I don't even think are using real synthol. I would appreciate anyfeed back from others on this issue, and to let you know that's you can get painless on EBay now. It's been the best I've used and I've tried several that simply don't compare to the science behind painless. Had anyone used it with success also?

I haven't but I was looking into it.have you tried syntherol by synthetek?

Sent from my SM-G935V using Tapatalk

Yes syntherol has silica in it, in other words, silicone so that won't be absorbed by the body. I stopped using it and stuck with painless since then. It mimics the bodies natrul oilso it absorbs easier

Hey, do you know if gear will result in the same effects as synthol? What protocol did you use?

No painless isn't really a synthol it's out in that category but it com glycoprotein which feed the muscle, break down the lower 30-40 percent of the microfibers, and stretch the fascia skin surrounding the muscle to let it grown. Steroid are hormones suspended in oil and if you site inject like painless you're going to irritation from the benzene alcohol used in steroids to perserve the hormone