Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Exclamation Christmas Abbott cycle

Christmas Abbott is an amazing Crossfit star. She can lift more then most guys, and she has big lifts. read on:
    https://www.evolutionary.org/christmas-abbott-steroids

Christmas-Abbott-training.jpg
    Evolutionary.org - Official RXM Sponsor. Interested in sources or discussion of anabolics? visit our forums...over 100,000 members.

I had to snicker at the suggestion she’s running anything. She might very well be running a number of things and that’s just fine. But if she needs PEDs to hit those numbers I gotta say I find it truly sad. She lifts more than most men?! Seriously?! A 225 lb deadlift and 225 squat at 120 lbs BW is less than double her bodyweight! Anyone who runs even a baby cycle ought to be able to lift a LOT more than that! Too funny!!!!

I have been lifting for just 8 years. I am FIFTY years old, a mom of 3, severe hip-back-knee osteoarthritis, 112 lbs today at 5’2” tall and even I can outlift her! Just last week I benched 154 and deadlifted 237! Tomorrow at my meet I hope to do even better than that! Might sound strong but I can only barely qualify for open raw natuonals with those numbers! Oh, and the consuming lotsa calories thing. Yeah, I do that too: my maintenance is around 2300/day. Never touched a drug and I don’t even take NSAIDS.

Anyone who has to run PEDs to keep up with a busted up, limping, 50-year old mom of 3...I feel sorry for them!
    Last edited by Sunnyday; 03-23-2018 at 10:55 PM.
    2016 RX Member of the Year & March 2015 Member of the Month
    https://www.instagram.com/sunny52kg/

https://granitesupplements.com/ideva...ate.php?id=127

I have never heard of the name Christmas before lol. Must be a total headache for her to try and register for new credit cards.

She is one jacked chick to say the least!

Quote Originally Posted by Sunnyday View Post