Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Exclamation Slingshot Training!!!

There's a lot of theories on how to make maximum muscle gains while using anabolic steroids. You do not need steroid cycles that are so complicated that you would need a degree in bio-chemistry to figure them out. I want to share with everyone what I have learned in 24 years of experience as both a bodybuilder and personal trainer. I have seen a lot in my days!
    Feel free to ask me any questions concerning steroid cycles, etc in this thread. I see a lot of the same old questions being asked and I want to hand out some sound advise for those wanting to know what I have found to work best. It's really quite simple. KEEP ANABOLIC STEROID CYCLES/PRO-HORMONE CYCLES AT 8 WEEKS!

Take care,
    Ronnie Rowland

Slingshot Training Overview and Cliff Notes: