Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Wink Carrierapp's Training Journal

Hello everyone! It's good to be here! Some backstory on myself...

I was always active in sports when I was younger, competing in basketball, volleyball, softball and track. So pretty much all year long, that kept me fit and active. And then I went to college.....lol! Freshman 15? Hah! More like freshman....60! I was wanting to get involved with a sport that would be a good fit for me, and keep me active and fit. In 2005, after a short 9 month taste of bodybuilding, I stepped on stage at a college show and I KNEW this sport was for me! After that, and after I graduated college, I fell off the wagon and gained over 100lbs...