Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    RX MEMBER

Talking Painless pumps review

Hello all,

I am here to write a preliminary review(not done with cycle yet) for the product painless pumps. I'm not a frequent poster Anywhere, but I decided to write this review because I really believe in this product. Let's get started

Body Situation
    Ectomorph, been lifting for 7 years. Great back(lats and lower), excellent traps, great legs, decent chest. Terrible arms. I've been focusing on deadlifts(365lbs 1RM), Barbell shrugs(265lbs), weighted pull ups and weighted dips. At a bodyweight of 180lbs I've done well by increasing strength and body mass in the last two years. My arms do not grow, ever. The rest of my body grows just fine. This has plagued me since I started lifting when I was 18, I am now 25 and have realized it's just never gonna happen. I get my terrible arm genetics from my dad. I can do all the curls and weighted dips in the world and my arms would never grow over 14" for bicep/tricep, 11" for forearms.

Skepticism
    Who wouldn't freak out at the thought of site injecting for growth? With all the negative talk about Synthol and the horror pictures of Greg Valentino... it's really easy to steer clear of SEO(site enhancement oil) and just stick to hard training and good diet. I came across the painless pumps when they were talking about it on primordial performance forums. So I looked into it and found that it is a fairly new product with very few reviews. "well that sucks" there aren't a lot of reviews!!., in the end I said hell, if Matt Porter thinks its safe to test out, I'm going to test it too.

The Routine - Loading Everyday 3 days

• 3cc into bicep outer peak
    • 3cc into tricep peak(outer head)
    • 3cc into forearm peak(outside head right above elbow)