Default Getting down to specifics

Okay...experiences with NPP and EQ. Dosage and effects. Primo and Anavar dosage and effects. These seem to be the most popular amongst FBB...let's have some opinions.

The Fitness View Carolyn Bryant's Avatar

Well, Leigh...I think people relish in picking me apart than defending the drugs.

I love REAL primobolan. If I had my way it would be used to treat many forms of estrogen dominance and the first choice as an HRT. I'm guessing up to 25mg per week. I'm not a doctor or a chemist or a scientist. Anything higher would depend on the desired affects. Most women I talk to do not want the masculizing affects. Not a single one like excess body hair or acne. I particularly find it annoying.

I think Winstrol is garbage. Anavar at 10mg a day is a better choice for a harder.

I took 200-400mg of Danazol for six months before I couldn't stand it any more. Eventually mother nature let's you know who is in charge. Nolvedex at 10 mg per day seems to help estro rampage, dur uh, rebounding. Not even low bodyfat stops my monthly. So I had to go to something stronger to control endometriosis.

Don't know much about EQ or NNP. I'm only interested in drugs that will slow down or completely stop my mentrual cycle and balance my hormones so I can focus on dieting and training. Without proper dieting and training, the drugs don't really matter.

I'm particularly curious about drugs that will get the fat off my ass and thighs and won't compromise the muscle. I'll consider just about anything that will get me into a size 2. But I ain't trying to die or create a health hazzard to be smaller.

Phentermine, like most diet drugs, makes my head hurt. Can't take stimulants cuz they raises my blood pressure.

I am looking for the same responses you are Leigh. Let's do this:

You like winstrol because..............?

You like test because..................?

And you like high doses of test (more than 2.5 mg per day) because.........?